ESB Day 3

I got lots of soldering done today – and got stressed out when I discovered that I didn’t have the one drill bit for my craft drill that I need!! My building work should be done by tomorrow so I can get up to speed with the others on crafting the performance for Saturday

Tomorrow me and Lorah are delivering a relatively unplanned workshop on building circuits, square waves and conductive paint – everything one needs for surviving Brighton

The pics in the gallery document the projects at ESB at various stages, including a bunch of my own bits – the wooden box with the reel inside is something I found in a Brighton flea market, it’s going to house my projects:

Leave a Reply

