Seasons Greetings!

Merry Wintermas and Happy New Year!

As my recent post rate probably shows, I have had a busy time recently with work. Somehow though, I have managed to keep projects going in my spare time. First of all, let me announce that I have for the first time ever… made a little thing, an album perhaps? Wow there I said it!!

Please follow the link to listen to “Prototype” on Bandcamp https://aidanrichardtaylor.bandcamp.com/album/prototype

If you like what you hear, please consider buying and downloading the album in a lossless format, but it is available for free as well.

I have been working closely with artist/musician Ian Watson as of late and we have two projects on the go that are to do with building new instruments – these are going to surface in 2015. I haven’t got a lot I can reveal right now but I can say that I am very excited about both projects, and one of them involves a collaboration with a very special instrument maker from overseas! I have had a good time in 2014 and look forward to a bright and exciting time to come next year!

Safe travels!

Prototype

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Seasons Greetings!

  1. Hello Aidan,

    Very nice blog & the filter sounds great. You’re doing some very cool stuff & being a guest on the Beeb will be a nice feather in your cap.

    PS I hope Smokey is doing well.

    Cheers from a fellow Wiggler,

    Timothy McGuinness

Leave a Reply

